Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Antrim
2-20
13:00
2-7
Carlow

Venue: O'Toole Park Referee: Jimmy Heavey

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Antrim
1-24
14:00
1-20
Meath

Venue: Drumree Referee: Sean Michael Maher

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wicklow
0-4
14:00
4-19
Antrim

Venue: Darver Referee: Kyle Waters

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Offaly
3-17
14:00
1-17
Antrim

Venue: Darver Referee: Rory Hanley

Dublin
0-16
14:00
0-9
Antrim

Venue: Crumlin Referee: Philip McDonald

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-14
14:00
4-6
Roscommon

Venue: Lamh Dhearg, Hannahstown Referee: Brendan Rice

Antrim
0-9
14:00
2-14
Tipperary

Venue: Armoy Referee: Philip McDonald

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Antrim
3-10
14:00
2-5
Limerick

Venue: Ballycastle Referee: Philip McDonald

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Clare
10-7
12:30
0-7
Antrim

Venue: St. Josephs Doora Barefield Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Dublin
2-32
13:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: Crumlin Referee: Orla Donnelly

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-14
14:00
1-19
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Antrim
1-5
14:00
1-11
Kilkenny

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: John Dermody

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Antrim
2-15
14:00
3-6
Sligo

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Wexford
12-20
14:00
0-4
Antrim

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Liz Dempsey

Antrim
1-5
14:00
5-16
Limerick

Venue: Woodlands 3G Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Sligo
1-20
14:00
1-13
Antrim

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Down
1-8
14:00
2-9
Antrim

Venue: Atticall Referee: Philip McDonald

Dublin
2-28
14:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: TU Blachardstown Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wexford
1-3
14:00
0-5
Antrim

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Offaly
5-4
14:00
2-8
Antrim

Venue: Edenderry GAA Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Antrim
1-6
14:00
1-10
Louth

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-2
13:30
2-31
Dublin

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: James Mc Grath

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Antrim
0-28
19:30
3-28
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Tarlach Conway

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-9
13:00
1-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Christopher Brady

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 22nd Oct 2023

Sunday 15th Oct 2023

Saturday 23rd Sep 2023

Sunday 17th Sep 2023

Friday 15th Sep 2023

Sunday 10th Sep 2023

Friday 8th Sep 2023

Tuesday 5th Sep 2023

Monday 4th Sep 2023

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

Wednesday 30th Aug 2023

Monday 28th Aug 2023

Friday 25th Aug 2023

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Michael Bannon

Thursday 24th Aug 2023

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2023

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Monday 21st Aug 2023

Thursday 17th Aug 2023

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Aoife McCloskey

Tuesday 15th Aug 2023

Monday 14th Aug 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Aidan Mc Sparran

Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Thursday 10th Aug 2023

Monday 7th Aug 2023

Thursday 3rd Aug 2023

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2023

Tuesday 1st Aug 2023

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Brian Coyle

Monday 31st Jul 2023

Saturday 29th Jul 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Venue: Fennell Park Referee: Piarais Mc Caffery

Thursday 27th Jul 2023

Tuesday 25th Jul 2023

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Clare
1-6
14:00
3-12
Antrim

Venue: Clane Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Thursday 6th Jul 2023

Venue: Davitt Park Referee: Colm McDonald

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-4
19:30
9-14
Antrim

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Declan Carolan

Monday 3rd Jul 2023

Thursday 29th Jun 2023

Wednesday 28th Jun 2023

Monday 26th Jun 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Antrim
1-18
14:00
0-8
Longford

Venue: Erin's Own Cargin Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 24th Jun 2023

Friday 23rd Jun 2023

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Patrick Reilly

Wednesday 21st Jun 2023

Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Monday 19th Jun 2023

Tuesday 13th Jun 2023

Monday 12th Jun 2023

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Westmeath
4-7
14:00
2-17
Antrim

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Thursday 8th Jun 2023

Monday 5th Jun 2023

Thursday 1st Jun 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Saturday 27th May 2023

Antrim
2-20
12:00
2-11
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Gerard Fox

Friday 26th May 2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Thursday 18th May 2023

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Friday 12th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Wednesday 10th May 2023

Tuesday 9th May 2023

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Fionnuala Murphy

Sunday 7th May 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Thursday 4th May 2023

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Wednesday 3rd May 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Friday 28th Apr 2023

Thursday 27th Apr 2023

Tuesday 25th Apr 2023

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Colm McDonald

Monday 24th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Antrim
2-15
11:30
2-10
Offaly

Venue: DkIT Referee: Dean Alford

Tuesday 18th Apr 2023

Venue: Falls Park Referee: Brian Coyle

Monday 17th Apr 2023

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Michael Bannon

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Brendan Toland

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Antrim
1-19
14:00
2-6
Leitrim

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Armagh
0-12
13:00
3-15
Antrim

Venue: Pearse Ogs Referee: Kieran Rice

Friday 14th Apr 2023

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Michael Bannon

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Tuesday 4th Apr 2023

Monday 3rd Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Friday 31st Mar 2023

Thursday 30th Mar 2023

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Damien Mc Geady

Monday 27th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Antrim
6-16
15:00
2-7
Carlow

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Antrim
1-13
14:00
1-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Christopher Morgan

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE