Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Sunday 4th Oct 2020

Sunday 27th Sep 2020

Saturday 19th Sep 2020

Sunday 13th Sep 2020

Friday 11th Sep 2020

Thursday 10th Sep 2020

Tuesday 8th Sep 2020

Thursday 3rd Sep 2020

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Paul Burns

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020

Tuesday 1st Sep 2020

Friday 28th Aug 2020

Thursday 27th Aug 2020

Wednesday 26th Aug 2020

Tuesday 25th Aug 2020

Friday 21st Aug 2020

Thursday 20th Aug 2020

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020

Sunday 16th Aug 2020

Friday 14th Aug 2020

Thursday 13th Aug 2020

Wednesday 12th Aug 2020

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020

Sunday 9th Aug 2020

Friday 7th Aug 2020

Thursday 6th Aug 2020

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020

Monday 27th Jul 2020

Sunday 26th Jul 2020

Friday 24th Jul 2020

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Monday 20th Jul 2020

Sunday 19th Jul 2020

Saturday 18th Jul 2020

Friday 17th Jul 2020

Tuesday 10th Mar 2020

Sunday 16th Feb 2020

Friday 31st Jan 2020

Sunday 26th Jan 2020

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE