Sunday 19th Nov 2017

Sunday 12th Nov 2017

Sunday 5th Nov 2017

Sunday 29th Oct 2017

Tuesday 24th Oct 2017

Saturday 21st Oct 2017

Saturday 14th Oct 2017

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017

Thursday 21st Sep 2017

Tuesday 12th Sep 2017

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

Thursday 7th Sep 2017

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017

Thursday 31st Aug 2017

Wednesday 30th Aug 2017

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017

Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017

Sunday 13th Aug 2017

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2017

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017

Friday 7th Jul 2017

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Collie Mc Knight

Friday 30th Jun 2017

Thursday 29th Jun 2017

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017

Monday 26th Jun 2017

Sunday 25th Jun 2017

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Thomas Mc Gilligan

Saturday 24th Jun 2017

Friday 23rd Jun 2017

Wednesday 21st Jun 2017

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017

Monday 19th Jun 2017

Friday 16th Jun 2017

Monday 12th Jun 2017

Friday 9th Jun 2017

Wednesday 7th Jun 2017

Monday 5th Jun 2017

Sunday 4th Jun 2017

Friday 2nd Jun 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Monday 22nd May 2017

Friday 19th May 2017

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Friday 12th May 2017

Thursday 11th May 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Thursday 27th Apr 2017

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017

Venue: St Comgall's Referee: Jarleth O Donnell

Monday 24th Apr 2017

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017

Thursday 20th Apr 2017

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017

Venue: Boucher Road Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Thursday 13th Apr 2017

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017

Monday 10th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Collie Mc Knight

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Thursday 6th Apr 2017

Tuesday 4th Apr 2017

Monday 3rd Apr 2017

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017

Sunday 26th Mar 2017

Venue: St Comgall's Referee: Thomas Mc Gilligan

Sunday 19th Feb 2017

Sunday 12th Feb 2017

Friday 3rd Feb 2017

Saturday 28th Jan 2017

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE