Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Brendan Toland

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Venue: St James' Referee: Colm McDonald

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Colin Mallon

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Venue: Davitt Park Referee: Barry Hotchkiss

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Martin Hill

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Damien Mc Geady

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: John O Connor

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Thursday 26th Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Martin Hill

Friday 13th Aug 2021

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Monday 9th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Mark Mc Donald

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Jarleth O Donnell

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

Monday 26th Jul 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Colm McDonald

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Venue: Fennell Park Referee: Barry Hotchkiss

Friday 23rd Jul 2021

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Darren McKeown

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Danny O Neill

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Gregory Walsh

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Venue: Fennell Park Referee: Sean Elliott

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Venue: Fennell Park Referee: Mark Mc Donald

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Brendan Toland

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Danny O Neill

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Thursday 10th Jun 2021

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: TBC

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Darren McKeown

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

Friday 4th Jun 2021

Thursday 3rd Jun 2021

Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Conall Roberts

Monday 31st May 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Venue: St James' Referee: Conor Muldoon

Friday 28th May 2021

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Mark Mc Donald

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Monday 24th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Venue: Larne Referee: Eamon Hamill

Friday 21st May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Kevin Parke

Monday 17th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Liam Quinn

Sunday 9th May 2021

Saturday 8th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE