Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Sunday 16th Dec 2018

Sunday 9th Dec 2018

Sunday 2nd Dec 2018

Saturday 17th Nov 2018

Sunday 11th Nov 2018

Saturday 10th Nov 2018

Saturday 3rd Nov 2018

Saturday 27th Oct 2018

Sunday 21st Oct 2018

Wednesday 17th Oct 2018

Sunday 14th Oct 2018

Saturday 6th Oct 2018

Tuesday 25th Sep 2018

Tuesday 18th Sep 2018

Friday 14th Sep 2018

Tuesday 11th Sep 2018

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Friday 7th Sep 2018

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018

Thursday 30th Aug 2018

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018

Tuesday 28th Aug 2018

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Conall Roberts

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018

Venue: St Enda's Referee: TBC

Monday 20th Aug 2018

Saturday 18th Aug 2018

Venue: St James' Referee: Brendan Toland

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018

Friday 10th Aug 2018

Tuesday 7th Aug 2018

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018

Venue: St James' Referee: Tomas Eastwood

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018

Friday 6th Jul 2018

Thursday 5th Jul 2018

Wednesday 4th Jul 2018

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Martin Quinn

Saturday 30th Jun 2018

Friday 29th Jun 2018

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018

Friday 22nd Jun 2018

Thursday 21st Jun 2018

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018

Monday 18th Jun 2018

Friday 15th Jun 2018

Thursday 14th Jun 2018

Wednesday 13th Jun 2018

Monday 11th Jun 2018

Friday 8th Jun 2018

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: TBC

Thursday 7th Jun 2018

Monday 4th Jun 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Venue: St James' Referee: Mark Mc Donald

Friday 25th May 2018

Venue: St Enda's Referee: TBC

Thursday 24th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018

Friday 18th May 2018

Monday 14th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: TBC

Sunday 6th May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Monday 30th Apr 2018

Sunday 29th Apr 2018

Friday 27th Apr 2018

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018

Monday 23rd Apr 2018

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Brendan McPoland

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018

Venue: The Dub Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018

Monday 16th Apr 2018

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Friday 13th Apr 2018

Thursday 12th Apr 2018

Tuesday 10th Apr 2018

Monday 9th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

Friday 6th Apr 2018

Thursday 22nd Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

Saturday 17th Feb 2018

Sunday 4th Feb 2018

Sunday 28th Jan 2018

Sunday 2nd Oct 2016

SENIOR

U21

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE