Saturday 22nd Oct 2016

Friday 21st Oct 2016

Sunday 9th Oct 2016

Saturday 8th Oct 2016

Wednesday 14th Sep 2016

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Brendan McPoland

Monday 12th Sep 2016

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Thomas Mc Gilligan

Monday 5th Sep 2016

Tuesday 30th Aug 2016

Wednesday 24th Aug 2016

Venue: St James' Referee: Jarleth O Donnell

Tuesday 16th Aug 2016

Sunday 14th Aug 2016

Tuesday 9th Aug 2016

Sunday 7th Aug 2016

Sunday 31st Jul 2016

Wednesday 27th Jul 2016

Tuesday 26th Jul 2016

Monday 18th Jul 2016

Saturday 16th Jul 2016

Sunday 10th Jul 2016

Tuesday 5th Jul 2016

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016

Wednesday 29th Jun 2016

Tuesday 28th Jun 2016

Sunday 26th Jun 2016

Saturday 25th Jun 2016

Friday 24th Jun 2016

Wednesday 15th Jun 2016

Saturday 11th Jun 2016

Sunday 5th Jun 2016

Wednesday 1st Jun 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Wednesday 25th May 2016

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Monday 23rd May 2016

Wednesday 18th May 2016

Monday 16th May 2016

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Monday 9th May 2016

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

Wednesday 27th Apr 2016

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Brendan Toland

Sunday 24th Apr 2016

Wednesday 20th Apr 2016

Tuesday 19th Apr 2016

Wednesday 13th Apr 2016

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Tuesday 5th Apr 2016

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

SENIOR

U21

MINOR

UNDERAGE