Thursday 18th Jul 2024

Friday 19th Jul 2024

Saturday 20th Jul 2024

Monday 22nd Jul 2024

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024

Wednesday 24th Jul 2024

Thursday 25th Jul 2024

Friday 26th Jul 2024

Saturday 27th Jul 2024

Monday 29th Jul 2024

Tuesday 30th Jul 2024

Wednesday 31st Jul 2024

Thursday 1st Aug 2024

Monday 5th Aug 2024

Tuesday 6th Aug 2024

Thursday 8th Aug 2024

Monday 12th Aug 2024

Tuesday 13th Aug 2024

Monday 19th Aug 2024

Sunday 1st Sep 2024

Friday 6th Sep 2024

Sunday 8th Sep 2024

Tuesday 10th Sep 2024

Sunday 15th Sep 2024

Sunday 22nd Sep 2024

Sunday 3rd Nov 2024

Sunday 17th Nov 2024

Tuesday 31st Dec 2024

Sunday 22nd Sep 2024

Sunday 15th Sep 2024

Tuesday 10th Sep 2024

Sunday 8th Sep 2024

Friday 6th Sep 2024

Sunday 1st Sep 2024

Monday 19th Aug 2024

Tuesday 13th Aug 2024

Monday 12th Aug 2024

Thursday 8th Aug 2024

Tuesday 6th Aug 2024

Monday 5th Aug 2024

Thursday 1st Aug 2024

Tuesday 30th Jul 2024

Monday 29th Jul 2024

Saturday 27th Jul 2024

Friday 26th Jul 2024

Monday 22nd Jul 2024

Saturday 20th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Antrim
1-12
15:00
1-7
Limerick

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Tuesday 9th Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Brendan Toland

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Antrim
1-3
14:00
2-17
Wicklow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Antrim
0-2
14:00
7-19
Dublin

Venue: TBC Referee: Eamon Peter Cassidy

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Louise Bone

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Brian Coyle

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Hugh Torney

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Antrim
0-7
14:00
3-11
Cavan

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Angela Gallagher

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Brian Coyle

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Antrim
1-11
19:30
0-7
Offaly

Venue: Butlersbridge GAA Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Chris Brown

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Antrim
1-13
14:00
3-12
Laois

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Liam Devenney

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Eamon Mulvenna

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Conall Roberts

Monday 17th Jun 2024

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Colin Thompson

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionnuala Murphy

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Venue: Fennell Park Referee: Darren McKeown

Antrim
0-4
13:00
3-22
Wexford

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Fermanagh
0-11
18:00
1-11
Antrim

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Brendan Griffin

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Venue: Moneyglass Referee: Fionnuala Murphy

Thursday 13th Jun 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Sean Elliott

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Patrick Reilly

Monday 10th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Tipperary
1-17
14:00
0-6
Antrim

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Antrim
5-10
13:30
5-6
Limerick

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Ciaran Groome

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Seamus Shannon

Thursday 6th Jun 2024

Wednesday 5th Jun 2024

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Brendan Toland

Tuesday 4th Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Sligo
0-20
16:00
0-20
Antrim

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Sean Lonergan

Venue: Woodlands Referee: Brendan Toland

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Ray Mathews

Thursday 30th May 2024

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Dermot Scullion

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Eamon Hamill

Monday 27th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Colin Thompson

Venue: Mallusk Referee: Ryan O Reilly

Saturday 25th May 2024

Kerry
8-30
12:00
0-0
Antrim

Venue: Lixnaw Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Friday 24th May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Venue: Davitt Park Referee: Dermot Scullion

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Venue: Moneyglass Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Monday 20th May 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Fionnuala Murphy

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Sunday 19th May 2024

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Paul Mc Donnell

Venue: TBC Referee: Dermot Scullion

Saturday 18th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Stephen Higgins

Thursday 16th May 2024

Venue: St Comgall's Referee: Sean Toal

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Paul Burns

Monday 13th May 2024

Venue: Bear Pit Referee: Richard Leahy

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Antrim
2-20
13:00
2-7
Carlow

Venue: O'Toole Park Referee: Jimmy Heavey

Friday 10th May 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Barry Hotchkiss

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Sean Elliott

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Conall Roberts

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Colin Thompson

Saturday 4th May 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Venue: Kickhams GAC Creggan Referee: Damien Mc Geady

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Tuesday 30th Apr 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Venue: Davitt Park Referee: Eamon Hamill

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Antrim
1-24
14:00
1-20
Meath

Venue: Drumree Referee: Sean Michael Maher

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Thursday 25th Apr 2024

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Richard Leahy

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Thursday 18th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Barry Hotchkiss

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Thursday 11th Apr 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Sionan O Suilleabhain

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Mark Mc Donald

Monday 8th Apr 2024

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Barry Hotchkiss

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wicklow
0-4
14:00
4-19
Antrim

Venue: Darver Referee: Kyle Waters

Friday 5th Apr 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Louise Bone

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Dublin
0-16
14:00
0-9
Antrim

Venue: Crumlin Referee: Philip McDonald

Offaly
3-17
14:00
1-17
Antrim

Venue: Darver Referee: Rory Hanley

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Antrim
0-9
14:00
2-14
Tipperary

Venue: Armoy Referee: Philip McDonald

Antrim
1-14
14:00
4-6
Roscommon

Venue: Lamh Dhearg, Hannahstown Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Antrim
3-10
14:00
2-5
Limerick

Venue: Ballycastle Referee: Philip McDonald

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Clare
10-7
12:30
0-7
Antrim

Venue: St. Josephs Doora Barefield Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Dublin
2-32
13:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: Crumlin Referee: Orla Donnelly

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-5
14:00
1-11
Kilkenny

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: John Dermody

Antrim
1-14
14:00
1-19
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Antrim
2-15
14:00
3-6
Sligo

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Antrim
1-5
14:00
5-16
Limerick

Venue: Woodlands 3G Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-20
14:00
1-13
Antrim

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Dublin
2-28
14:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: TU Blachardstown Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Down
1-8
14:00
2-9
Antrim

Venue: Atticall Referee: Philip McDonald

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wexford
1-3
14:00
0-5
Antrim

Venue: Samaritans St Patricks Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Offaly
5-4
14:00
2-8
Antrim

Venue: Edenderry GAA Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Antrim
1-6
14:00
1-10
Louth

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Clare
1-6
14:00
3-12
Antrim

Venue: Clane Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-4
19:30
9-14
Antrim

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Antrim
1-18
14:00
0-8
Longford

Venue: Erin's Own Cargin Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Westmeath
4-7
14:00
2-17
Antrim

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Anthony Marron

SENIOR

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE