Admin Login



Chairman : Eunan Conway
Secretary : Phil Convery
Treasurer : Marc Murphy
Vice Chairman : Ruaidhri O’Neill
Assistant Secretary : Damien McMahon
Assistant Treasurer : Peter Lundy
Games Coordinator : Gareth Bradley
PRO : Martin McCarney
Registrar : Una McGurk
Child Protection Officer : Carol Lamb
Officer for Irish Language and Culture: Anne Marie Walsh
Fundraising Officer : Charlie O’Neill
Senior Football Chair :
Health & Wellbeing Officer John McKenna
Senior Hurling Chair
Facilities Officer : Peter Ferris
Juvenile Football Chair : Barry McMahon
Juvenile Hurling Chair : Declan Lawn
Ladies Football Chair : Liz McAree
Camogie Chair Daniel Burke
Fun Sunday Officer : John O Connor
Schools officer : Frank McGurk
Players Representative : Sean McKernan
Assistant PRO : Noreen Courtney
South Antrim Delegate : Frank Cassidy
County Committee Delegate : Anthony Carleton


Our Partners

Proud to be part of