Saturday 12th Nov 2022

Saturday 5th Nov 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Thursday 20th Oct 2022

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Gerard Dougan

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Venue: Creggan Kickhams Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Sunday 9th Oct 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Wednesday 14th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Friday 9th Sep 2022

Thursday 8th Sep 2022

Venue: Dunsilly Pitch 2 Referee: Colin Mallon

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Paul O Neill

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Monday 29th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Brendan Toland

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: TBC

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Declan Mc Granaghan

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Venue: St James' Referee: Brendan Toland

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Venue: Kirkwoods Park Referee: Barry Hotchkiss

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Brendan Toland

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Monday 8th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Stephen Higgins

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Colm McDonald

Wednesday 27th Jul 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Eamon Hamill

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Eamon Hamill

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Eamon Hamill

Thursday 7th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Tuesday 5th Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Sean Moyes

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Declan Mc Granaghan

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Paul O Neill

Tuesday 21st Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Brendan Toland

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Gregory Walsh

Venue: Mallusk Referee: Cathal O Flynn

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Conall Roberts

Friday 10th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Declan Mc Granaghan

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: TBC

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Thomas Toland

Monday 6th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Gregory Walsh

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Declan Mc Larnon

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Friday 20th May 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Sean Elliott

Thursday 19th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Venue: Larne Referee: Pete Hyndman

Friday 13th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Monday 9th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Sean Elliott

Saturday 7th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Martin Quinn

Thursday 5th May 2022

Venue: Bear Pit Referee: Danny O Neill

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Conall Roberts

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Venue: Fennell Park Referee: Sean Elliott

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Cathal O Flynn

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Sean Elliott

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Eamon Hamill

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Sean Elliott

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Danny O Neill

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Monday 4th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Kevin Parke

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Darren McKeown

Tuesday 29th Mar 2022

Monday 28th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Venue: Kirkwoods Park Referee: Thomas Toland

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE